A NEW WORLD OF GLASS TO NZ

Contact Glass Solutions

Upper North Island

Gary Walden 
Phone:  027 289 9724 
Email: gary.walden@glasssolutions.co.nz

Lower North, Upper South Island

Stephen Scott       
Phone:  021 142 8616  
Email: stephen.scott@glasssolutions.co.nz

Lower South Island

John Witty       
Phone:  021 227 6664  
Email: john.witty@glasssolutions.co.nz

Management & Administration

Manager: Aaron Fitzgerald
Email: 
aaron.fitzgerald@glasssolutions.co.nz       
Admin: Avril Fitzgerald & Amelia Stoddart 

Email: 
avril.fitzgerald@glasssolutions.co.nz

Email: amelia.stoddart@glasssolutions.co.nz